Webinar: Optimize Your Web App for Peak Traffic

Are you prepared for unexpected spikes to your web traffic? Can you pinpoint and solve performance problems before the affect your end users?

High traffic web applications are made up of many complex layers. An issue on any layer can impact the performance of your web application or cause it to go down completely. This hurts your customers and negatively impacts your business.

In this webinar, co-hosted with our partner Tier 3, you will learn how to optimize your web application for peak traffic. Our VP of Engineering, Bjorn Freeman-Benson, will explain five ways to steer clear of performance gridlock by leveraging the latest monitoring and cloud technologies.

The webinar takes place this Thursday, February 23rd, at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 noon ET. Register for the event today to save your spot. We’ll also post a link to the archive as soon as it’s available.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!