Webinar: Manage Web Performance and Security with New Relic and OneLogin

onelogin_logoNew Relic and OneLogin invites you to our joint webinar on Managing Web Performance and Security. Join Bill Fried, Sales Engineer at New Relic and Mario Tarabbia, Director of Business Development at OneLogin, for a lively discussion and demo on how to implement identity management and single sign-on across cloud applications like New Relic. You’ll learn how to:

– Sign into New Relic with Active Directory or LDAP credentials in minutes

– Turn on SAML-based single sign-on for New Relic across all devices (desktop, web, mobile)

– Enforce multi-factor authentication to secure New Relic data

– Leverage existing directory infrastructure to grant and remove New Relic access

The webinar takes place Wednesday, August 28th at 8:30 am PT / 10:30 am CT / 11:30 am ET. Space is limited, so make sure you register today.

And don’t forget, if you’re a OneLogin customer you get New Relic Standard free of charge. All registrants will also get an extended 30-day Pro Trial to check out the full power of New Relic. And that’s not all, we’ll even send you a Data Nerd shirt for attending the webinar as a thank you!

sylvia@newrelic.com'

Sylvia Vu is New Relic's partner marketing manager. View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!