Webinar: Join Us Tomorrow for How to Get More Value Out of Your New Relic Service

New Relic logoAre you a new New Relic user? Looking for New Relic tips and tricks? Join us tomorrow, October 10, at 11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET for our webinar on how to get more value out of your New Relic service.

During this informative webinar, we will give an overview of our new features, as well as provide tips and tricks for getting the most out of New Relic. After the presentation, you will have the opportunity to ask any questions you might have.

Space is limited, so reserve your spot today by registering at https://www1.gotomeeting.com/register/565743097. And don’t worry if you can’t make this month’s session. We’ll be offering this webinar again on the second Wednesday of each month.

We hope to see you there!

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!