Webinar: Join Us This Thursday for Modernizing the Enterprise with Next Generation Tools

New Relic logoIs your enterprise ready to move to the cloud? Are you looking for ways to modernize your architecture? If so, make sure you join us for our webinar ‘Modernizing the Enterprise with Next Generation Tools’ this Thursday.

During the webinar, Forrester analyst J.P. Garbani, a leading authority on infrastructure and operations, will sit down with Intel’s innovation evangelist Frank Ober and cloud guru Das Kamhout. Frank and Das will explain what has worked for Intel and how they handled hurdles they encountered along the way.

You’ll also learn:

* How to prepare your company for the cloud and PaaS

* Methods to become secure and ready for the innovation and differentiation teams in your organization

* And which next gen tools deliver the best ROI

The webinar takes place this Thursday, December 6 at 11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET. Space is limited, so make sure to reserve your spot today.

See you there!

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!