Webinar: Join us for ‘The Advantages of Mobile Application Performance Monitoring’

Joe BondiDeveloping a mobile application is a serious investment. But how do you keep your app performing at its best? Join us on Wednesday, July 24th for a live, interactive webinar on ‘The Advantages of Mobile Application Performance Monitoring’.

During the webinar, we will talk with Joe Bondi, CTO of our customer RunKeeper, about the many mobile performance challenges his company faces. RunKeeper is the hit mobile app that makes tracking workouts more fun, social and enjoyable.

Joe will highlight the tools and methods RunKeeper uses to manage the performance of its mobile app. And explain how New Relic for Mobile Apps has enable the company to give its users a faster and more reliable user experience. You’ll also have time to ask him questions about managing and optimizing the technical performance of your applications.

Register Today!
The webinar takes place on Wednesday, July 24th at 11 am PT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET. Space is limited, so register today to save your spot today. We’ll also be giving attendees a free 60-day trial of New Relic for Mobile Apps Enterprise.

See you there!

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!