Webinar: Join us for ‘Find and Fix Performance Bottlenecks with New Relic & BlazeMeter’

BlazeMeter logoThis Wednesday, February 13th, we’re having a joint webinar with our latest partner BlazeMeter, a self-service web and mobile load-testing platform for developers.

The webinar will describe how you can use BlazeMeter with New Relic to find and analyze application performance issues and what to do about them. You’ll see how to create targeted load on-demand to quickly pinpoint performance issues and errors. And we’ll answer any questions you might have about load-testing best practices.

The event takes place on Wednesday, February 13th at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Registration is free, but space is limited. Reserve your spot here.

And don’t forget, through our partnership, BlazeMeter customers get New Relic Standard free of charge and BlazeMeter’s Load Test Cloud is available to all New Relic customers.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!