Webinar: Join New Relic and Blue Box for ‘Six Tips for Improving Ruby Application Performance’

Join New Relic and Blue Box for Six Tips for Improving Ruby Application Performance, our joint webinar on scaling Ruby applications.

During the event, our own Chris Kelly will describe how you can identify and avoid common Ruby performance issues. You’ll learn how to:

* Gain visibility on site performance
* Improve scalability and uptime
* Find and fix key bottlenecks

The webinar takes place Tuesday, February 26th at 9 am PT / 11 am CT / 12 noon ET. Space is limited, so make sure you save your spot today by registering on the Blue Box website.

And don’t forget, if you’re a Blue Box customer you get New Relic Standard free of charge. For more information or to claim your free account today, visit newrelic.com/blue-box-group.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!