Webinar: Discover the Secrets to a Better Online Experience

As your customers demand more mobile solutions and a faster, better online experience, there’s more pressure on your development and IT teams, web systems and applications to perform at the highest caliber. Overloaded servers and other roadblocks can hurt your user experience and cost your organization money.

Join us this Wednesday April 10 for an exclusive panel discussion with Erik Osterman, Director of Cloud Architecture at CBS Interactive, Pierre-Luc Simard, CTO of Mirego, and David Bartoletti, Senior Analyst at Forrester Research. The speakers will describe how they are using the latest technology to stay competitive, combat application errors, optimize cloud operations and boost their online customer experience.

Topics include:

* Major IT technology shifts and how they are affecting development and operations teams

* How web application performance plays a pivotal role in enterprise IT

* The impact of mobile app development in the enterprise

The event takes place Wednesday April 10 at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Registration is free, but space is limited. Register today at try.newrelic.com/panel-discussion.html.

We’ll see you there!

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!