Save the Date: Join New Relic and SOASTA On Tuesday for a Webinar on Rapid App Performance Optimization

Join us on Tuesday, June 5, for our joint webinar with SOASTA. Our own Nic Benders and Dan Bartow, SOASTA’s VP of Product Management, will demonstrate how to use CloudTest and New Relic together to:

* Plan tests to include realistic behavior, ramp and scale mobile and web users

* Record tests of real user scenarios and connect to build systems and common development platforms

* Collect critical performance metrics during test execution

* Move from test environments to live production monitoring

* Loop real user performance data and statistics back into the testing cycle

The webinar takes place on Tuesday, June 5 a 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Space is limited, so save your spot today by registering on the SOASTA website.

And don’t forget, if you are a SOASTA customer you get New Relic Standard free of charge. See our SOASTA partner page for more information.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!