Save the Date: Join New Relic and Engine Yard for the 6 Tips for Improving Ruby Application Performance Webinar

Join New Relic and Engine Yard on Wednesday, July 11 for 6 Tips for Improving Ruby Application Performance, our joint webinar on scaling Ruby applications.

In the webinar, our own Chris Kelly will join John Yerhot, Engine Yard’s US Support Lead, to discuss how to scale and improve the performance of Ruby web apps. Attendees will learn how to:

* Gain visibility on site performance
* Improve scalability and uptime
* Find and fix key bottlenecks

The event takes place Wednesday, July 11 at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT /1 pm ET. Attendance is limited, so save your spot today by registering on the Engine Yard website.

And don’t forget, if you’re an Engine Yard customer you get New Relic Standard free of charge. See our Engine Yard partner page for more information.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!