OpenLogic offers New Relic with CloudSwing; now you can monitor app performance in the cloud for free!


Good news for OpenLogic customers! Starting today, OpenLogic is offering New Relic as part of CloudSwing, their complete open PaaS solution. Now CloudSwing customers can use New Relic to have a fully-integrated, 360-degree view of application performance at no additional charge.

Rod Cope, Chief Technology Officer at OpenLogic said today “Offering New Relic Standard for complete application monitoring allows CloudSwing to go beyond the server- or instance-level monitoring offered by most cloud providers. New Relic provides all of the key metrics that our CloudSwing customers need to monitor and manage their cloud applications.”

Getting started is easy!
New Relic is fully integrated with OpenLogic CloudSwing. New and existing CloudSwing customers will have their New Relic account provisioned automatically and can take advantage of free New Relic Standard immediately. To get started, OpenLogic customers can :

1. Sign in or register for CloudSwing.
2. Click any running application on the Applications tab.
3. Click the Sign on to New Relic button.

But Wait! There’s More!
Join us on December 14th for a joint webinar on How to Deploy and Monitor Open Source Apps in the Cloud. It takes place at 11:00 am PT / 2:00 pm ET / 6:00 pm GMT. We hope to see you there!

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!