Join us tomorrow for “How to Deploy and Monitor Open Source and Apps in the Cloud” a live webcast hosted by OpenLogic and New Relic

As companies turn to the cloud to rapidly deploy and scale their applications, they need management and monitoring tools to ensure they meet service level requirements. Basic monitoring from cloud infrastructure providers isn’t enough. Organizations need a tool that provides a 360-degree view of application performance so they can measure customer experience and ensure performance across the cloud and technology stacks.

Tomorrow, we will team with OpenLogic to deliver a joint webcast on How to Deploy and Monitor Open Source and Apps in the Cloud. New Relic’s Brian Doll and Kim Weins, OpenLogic’s SVP of Marketing, will discuss best practices for deploying and monitoring applications in the cloud. Topics they’ll cover include:

– Choosing the right cloud and components for your deployments
– Maintaining corporate architecture standards in the cloud
– Managing cloud usage and costs
– Monitoring application performance.

The webcast takes place tomorrow, December 14th, at 11 am PT / 2 pm ET / 6 pm GMT. You can register for the event on OpenLogic’s site and submit questions before the webinar by tweeting OpenLogic with the hashtage #OLwebinar. See you there!

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!