Join Us for Three Powerful Tools for Improving the Performance of Your Drupal Site, Our Webinar with Acquia and Spirent

The recording for this webinar is now available.

Since it’s open source inception in 2001, Drupal adoption has spread like wildfire. Developers have fallen in love with the speed at which they can innovate, and organization large and small are exiting five plus year investments in propriety Content Management Systems (CMS) in favor of the agility Drupal delivers to their businesses.

Join us on Thursday, June 21 for Three Powerful Tools for Improving the Performance of Your Drupal Site, our webinar with Acquia and Spirent. The event features discussions with our VP of Engineering Bjorn Freeman-Benson, Mike Smith, Spirent’s Blitz.io’s Technical Lead, and Michael Cooper, Acquia’s Director of Service Oriented Architecture. Participants of this webinar will learn how to:

* Uncover Drupal code and configuration mistakes
* Test performance and scalability
* Detect and resolve common Drupal performance issues

The event takes place this Thursday, June 21 at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Space is limited, so save your spot today by registering on the Acquia website.

And don’t forget, if you’re an Acquia customer you get New Relic Standard free of charge. See our Acquia partner page for more information.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!