Webinar: Engaging Mobile Users — Maintaining Relationships After the Download

Mobile phone downloadsYour mobile development and marketing budgets continue to rise, but how do you know if you’re realizing any return on your investment?

Join us this Wednesday, June 26 for a free webinar on ‘Engaging Mobile Users: Maintaining Relationships After the Download‘. GigaOm Research analysts Mike Wolf, Larry Cornett and Derek Kerton will join our own Bill Hodak for a for a roundtable discussion that addresses these questions:

* What abandonment risks are unique to mobile applications?

* What kinds of application, network and system information can businesses gather?

* What are the privacy and regulatory concerns of gathering such information?

* How should application developers use customer data to prioritize improvements and outreach?

* Can developers use mobile data to address risks before they become problems?

The webinar starts this Wednesday, June 26 at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Space is limited, so make sure you reserve your spot today.

See you there!

View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!