Webinar: Acquia Insight + New Relic = Complete Visibility

Join us next week for a our webinar with Acquia. Our own Bjorn Freeman-Benson and Jess Iandiorio, Acquia’s Senior Director of Cloud Product Marketing, will discuss how Drupal site owners can gain proactive and complete visibility into their site and application issues. Participants will learn how to:

* Monitor and score sites based on configuration, performance and security settings
* Identify code issues through module code analysis
* Detect and resolve common performance issues including slow database queries, HTTP calls, no views caching, and more

The webinar takes place Wednesday, February 22nd, at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Save your spot by registering on Acquia’s website. We’ll post a link to the archive as soon as it’s available.

leigh@newrelic.com'

Marketing Manager, Content View posts by .

Interested in writing for New Relic Blog? Send us a pitch!