Webinar: Join Us on Thursday for The Business Case for APM in the Enterprise

By Posted in New Relic News, Top Post, Using Our Products 21 January 2013

Tier 3 logoIf you depend on web applications to do business, your internal and external users have high expectations for the reliability and performance of your apps. Quite simply, speed matters and every second counts.

Join us on Thursday for The Business Case for APM in the Enterprise, a webinar with our partner Tier 3. During the presentation, you’ll learn how to:

* Avoid costly application downtime
* Lower mean-time-to-repair (MTTR)
* Increase customer satisfaction
* Accelerate release cycles
* Empower IT teams to focus on innovation, rather than troubleshooting
* And more

The event takes place this Thursday, January 24th, at 10 am PT / 12 noon CT / 1 pm ET. Registration is free, but space is limited. So register today to save your spot!

And don’t forget, Tier 3 customers get New Relic Standard free of charge as part of our existing partnership. See newrelic.com/tier3 for details.

leigh@newrelic.com'Marketing Manager, Content

Tell us your thoughts Or Send us an internal high five

Talk to @newrelic